12 things.

Image

12 things…

As I begin my first blog post, I thought I would share 12 things about myself.

1. I currently attend The Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising.

2. I was born and raised in a small suburb 30 mins outside of Chicago, IL.

3. I love, live, and breathe fashion.

4. I can be extremely sassy…just ask…anyone.

5. I am an only child soooo…this whole sharing a room with someone in college isn’t really my cup of tea.

6. My grandfather is the type of person I aspire to be.

7. Cupcakes. Cupcakes. Cupcakes. I love….and Pancakes (:

8. Quotes and music inspire me to write.

10. I don’t know what I would do without the support of my friends and family.

11. I have been dancing, until recently, since I was 5.

12. I’m Italian…and yes my family makes the best food.

 

This blog will soon become a collection of feelings, thoughts, stories, quotes, and pictures. MarieJoare is a blog where you can follow me and get look inside my head, hear me rant, and follow me throughout the good times and the bad.

Toodles

MarieJoare

One thought on “12 things.

Leave a Reply

