Obsession #5

As I said in my last post, I have done a lot of summer shopping. Nordstrom had a huge sale these past few weekends and I took advantage of that. From shopping and going to FIDM, I am always noticing new trends and trying to incorporate them into my wardrobe. I have been obsessed with the knit sweater sleeveless crop top, and I have seen tons of celebrities and students at my school wearing them. I love the look and high neckline, along with how cute they look on. The 90’s is making a comeback and I love it!

Image

Vanessa Hudgens literally makes anything look good.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Top- Nordstrom

Shorts- Forever 21

Ankle Boots- Express

Purse- Henri Bendel

 

Toodles

MarieJoare

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Obsession #5

Leave a Reply

