Bye Bye Summer…

I just thought I would update you all on why I have not posted in FOREVER!! Oh and of course share a look with you! So I am in my second to last quarter at The Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising, I register for my last quarter of classes tomorrow. It’s crazy how fast time flies. I have also had the opportunity to take on two internships as well. I currently intern at Chic Little Devil style house. This is where stylist’s will pull clothes for red carpet events, movies and basically everything and everything. I also intern at Rachel Zoe Studio! I am loving both my styling internships and it has been a lot of work juggling school and two internships. It’s officially September 2nd, which means summer is basically over….well everywhere else except LA. I thought I would share an outfit I wore the other day!

MARIE 3

IMG_3156

IMG_3159

IMG_3160

Top- Nordstrom

Bralette- Free People

Leather Shorts – H&M

Shoes- Nordstrom

Toodles

MarieJoare

2 thoughts on “Bye Bye Summer…

Leave a Reply

